Public Information & Accountability

2020-21_OSA_Board_meeting_Agendas_and_Minutes Card Icon
2020-21 OSA Board meeting Agendas and Minutes
Top of Page

 
All OSA Board meetings are open to the public.
 
Date:                                                               Agenda (posted 72 hours prior to the meeting):      Materials:
Thursday, August 27 Agenda 
 
Thursday, September 24  Agenda
Thursday, October 22
(Annual Retreat: Part One)
Agenda RES 2021-007 Asynchronous Learning Policy
Thursday October 29
(Annual Retreat: Part Two)
Agenda  
Monday, November 30 Agenda
Thursday, January 28    
Thursday, February 25    
Thursday, March 18    
Thursday, April 22    
Thursday, May 27    
Thursday, June 10    
 
 
 
 
 

Financial_Information,_Committee_Meetings,_SARCs,_LCAPs_&_Policies Card Icon
Financial Information, Committee Meetings, SARCs, LCAPs & Policies
Top of Page

 
 
2020-21 Finance Committee Meetings
 
Friday, August 21 Agenda Minutes
Friday, September 18 Agenda Minutes
Friday, October 9 Agenda Minutes (unapproved)
Friday, November 20 Agenda  
 
2020-21 Advancement Committee Meetings
 
Friday, October 9 Agenda Minutes (unapproved)
Friday, November 20 Agenda  
 
 
Notices of Public Hearing for the 2020-21 El Dorado Charter SELPA Annual Budget and Service Plans
 
School Accountability Report Card (SARC)
Local Control Accountability Plan (LCAP)
Charter
 
WASC Accreditation
 
Financial Information
Financial Audits
Policies & Key Resolutions
Education Protection Account Reform Statements