Board, Governance, and Public Information

2022-23_OSA_Board_meeting_Agendas_and_Minutes Card Icon
2022-23 OSA Board meeting Agendas and Minutes
Top of Page

 
All OSA Board meetings are open to the public.
Please note that all Board Meetings are held virtually in the interest of public safety. The zoom links are freely available at the top of the posted meeting agendas. 
 
The Final 2022-23 Board Meeting calendar will be posted in August 2022. The Board of Directors has recessed for July 2022.
 
 
Proposed Meeting Schedule - Draft Only
Thursday, July 7, 2022 Agenda - POSTPONED  
Thursday, August 25, 2022    
Thursday, September 29, 2022    
Thursday, October 27, 2022    
Tuesday, November 29, 2022    
Thursday, January 26, 2023    
Thursday, February 23, 2023    
Thursday, March 23, 2023    
Thursday, April 27, 2023    
Thursday, May 25, 2023    
Thursday, June 8, 2023    

Board Meeting Norms and Land Acknowledgement

 

Archive of Previous Board Materials and Other Information

 
 
 

Committee_Meetings_&_OTHER_information Card Icon
Committee Meetings & OTHER information
Top of Page

2022-23 El Dorado Charter SELPA Annual Budget and Service Plans English  Spanish
 
 
2022-23 Finance Committee Meetings
 
 
2022-23 Advancement Committee Meetings
 
 
2022-23 Equity Committee Meetings
 
 
2022-23 Governance Committee Meetings
 
 
2022-23 Executive Committee Meetings
 
 
 
School Accountability Report Card (SARC)
Local Control Accountability Plan (LCAP)
 
Charter & WASC Accreditation
COSATS Agreement
 
 
Budget & Financial Audit
 
Policies & Key Resolutions